Term dates

 

Term

 Year

 

 

Summer Term 

 2017

Term Ends 

 Friday 7th July

   
Autumn Term 2017
Staff Training Tuesday 29th August

 Induction for Y7 & Y12

(some Y13 involved)

Wednesday 30th August

Term Begins

Thursday 31st August

Senior School Speech Day

Thursday 14th September

Half Term

Monday 16th - Friday 27th October

Staff Training

Thursday 23rd November

Whole School Exeat

Friday 24th November

Term Ends

Friday 15th December
   
Spring Term 2018
Staff Training Wednesday 3rd January
Term Begins Thursday 4th January
Half Term Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
Term Ends Friday 23rd March
   
Summer Term 2018
Term Begins Monday 16th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Term Ends Friday 6th July